Home » News and Events » Events and Training » External Events and Training

Disclaimer: NCVS checks and approves listings for external events, but is not responsible for other events or links to external websites, where details may change. Please contact the event organiser.

Choose a YGAM workshop date or discuss bespoke training. For professionals working with young people.

Venue:

Online MS Teams

Starts: 9:00am Thursday 25 March 2021
Ends: 5:00pm Wednesday 1 September 2021

A weekly safe space where women can go to ask any tech question they want answering - no matter how 'small'.

Venue:

Online/remote

Starts: 1:00pm Monday 10 May 2021
Ends: 2:00pm Monday 6 December 2021

Multiple dates, raising awareness of carbon monoxide (CO) risks in the homes of vulnerable people

Venue:

Online session

Starts: 9:30am Thursday 13 May 2021
Ends: 10:30am Thursday 23 September 2021

Self Help UK has set up a free walking group in Nottingham for people affected by cancer.

Venue:

Forest Recreation Ground, Gregory Boulevard, Forest Fields, Nottingham, NG7 6HB

Starts: 11:00am Thursday 22 July 2021
Ends: 12:00pm Thursday 30 September 2021

Sahara Mental Health is running an eight week project that will use music to stamp out stigma surrounding mental health.

Venue:

Community Recording Studio, Lowdham Street, Nottingham, NG3 2DP

Starts: 2:00pm Saturday 24 July 2021
Ends: 5:00pm Saturday 11 September 2021

Free, 2-hour digital workshop delivered by qualified career advisers to help you reach your potential

Venue:

Online - via MS Teams - various dates available

Starts: 10:00am Tuesday 27 July 2021
Ends: 12:00pm Tuesday 24 August 2021

Free interactive, 60 minute digital workshop from National Careers Service

Venue:

Online - via MS Teams. Various dates available.

Starts: 1:00pm Wednesday 28 July 2021
Ends: 2:00pm Wednesday 25 August 2021

Free, interactive 60 minute digital session - select from multiple dates

Venue:

Online - via MS Teams

Starts: 3:00pm Wednesday 28 July 2021
Ends: 4:00pm Wednesday 25 August 2021

Free, interactive 90 minute session from National Careers Service

Venue:

Online - Via MS Teams

Starts: 10:00am Thursday 29 July 2021
Ends: 11:30am Thursday 26 August 2021

Free, interactive 90 minute digital session - select from multiple dates

Venue:

Online via MS Teams

Starts: 10:30am Thursday 29 July 2021
Ends: 12:00pm Thursday 26 August 2021

Pages